The Blog Formerly Known as Rebel Prince

Cult TV, Gen Y rants, and endless opera.

Posted by therebelprince on April 4, 2012

Originally posted on my other blog, the Agatha Christie Reader. Ignore any comments that relate to that project!

The Agatha Christie Reader

Greetings, kind readers. Since I started this project, my mind has kept hurling new ideas at me, so I figure I’ll just keep mixing things up. Today, I’ll review the early years of the now-classic ITV series, and we’ll be back with some more book reviews tomorrow.

View original post 2,183 more words

Leave a Reply

 
