The Blog Formerly Known as Rebel Prince

Cult TV, Gen Y rants, and endless opera.

The New Adventures…

Posted by therebelprince on July 21, 2011

Hiya folks,

Okay, so – as is my wont – it’s been many a month since I posted here and, at present, I’m not eager to start back up again. There are occasionally scattered shows I wish to talk about, but rarely on an episode-by-episode basis. For now, I’m trying to focus on writing something substantial, and on my acting “career”, but I’m never one to give up on an idea completely (it may take me decades to finish Dark Shadows but, by God, when I get in a passionate mood, I fly!), so you’ll see me again.

In the meantime, you can check out the fruits of my 2011 procrastination at The Agatha Christie Reader and (although on temporary hiatus) The Tintin Review.

Leave a Reply

 
